Exhibition Information

China Homelife Jordan source directly from over 400 Leading Suppliers

China Homelife Jordan will be the most effective platform for leading Chinese companies seeking to do business in Jordan. Buyers are guaranteed the best quality and a wide variety of suppliers to choose from at the show.

The China Homelife Trade Show Jordan will bring you over 400 superior Chinese suppliers from the home products category, presenting a lucrative opportunity for importers, traders and buyers to source high quality products directly from manufacturers at competitive prices.

This year's show will have a dedicated focus on nine product segments: Agriculture & Food,Building Materials,Consumer Electronics,Furniture, Home Appliances, Textiles and Garments, Home Products, Gifts as well as Lights and Lamps, featuring leading manufacturers and suppliers.

Organized by Meorient International Exhibition Co. Ltd, Shanghai, a leading facilitator of Chinese business, the trade show will welcome visitors from not only Jordan but also from neighbouring countries.

China Homelife is organized annually in thirteen cities across the world – Sao Paulo, Istanbul, Dubai, Johannesburg, Mumbai, Cairo, Amman, Warsaw, Mexico, Lagos, Nairobi, Tehran, and Almaty.

Quality Guaranteed

Exhibitors at China Homelife are selected through a strict quality control process to ensure only experienced and reliable manufacturers are present at the show

الاردن 2018

معرض عمان الدولي للسيارات 

من 16 الي 18 سبتمبر

 

معلومات عن المعرض

الصين مصدر Homelife الأردن مباشرة من أكثر من 400 من الموردين الرائدة

الصين سوف تكون Homelife Jordan المنصة الأكثر فعالية للشركات الصينية الرائدة التي تسعى إلى القيام بأعمال تجارية في الأردن. يضمن المشترون أفضل جودة ومجموعة واسعة من الموردين للاختيار من بينها في المعرض.

سوف يجلب لك المعرض التجاري الصيني Homelife Trade Jordan أكثر من 400 من الموردين الصينيين المتفوقين من فئة المنتجات المنزلية ، مما يوفر فرصة مربحة للمستوردين والتجار والمشترين للحصول على منتجات عالية الجودة مباشرة من المصنعين بأسعار تنافسية.

سوف يركز عرض هذا العام على تسع قطاعات من المنتجات: الزراعة والأغذية ، مواد البناء ، الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ، الأثاث ، الأدوات المنزلية ، المنسوجات والملابس ، المنتجات المنزلية ، الهدايا ، بالإضافة إلى الأضواء والمصابيح ، التي تضم أبرز المصنعين والموردين.

وسيقيم المعرض التجاري الذي تنظمه شركة Meorient International Exhibition Co. Ltd ، وهي شركة رائدة في تسهيل الأعمال التجارية الصينية ، الزوار من الأردن وليس فقط من البلدان المجاورة.

تنظم منظمة Homelife في الصين سنوياً في ثلاث عشرة مدينة في جميع أنحاء العالم - ساو باولو ، اسطنبول ، دبي ، جوهانسبرغ ، مومباي ، القاهرة ، عمان ، وارسو ، المكسيك ، لاغوس ، نيروبي ، طهران ، ألماتي.

جودة مضمونة

يتم اختيار العارضين في China Homelife من خلال عملية رقابة صارمة على الجودة للتأكد من وجود المصنعين ذوي الخبرة والموثوقية فقط في المعرض